Sol-Gel

 

TC16 ICG Sol-Gel Glasses Commission
Members List

[Australia] [Austria] [Brazil] [France] [Germany] [Greece] [Ireland] [Israel] [Italy] [Japan] [Poland] [Portugal] [Slovenia] [Spain] [Taiwan] [The Netherlands] [United Kingdom] [USA]  

AUSTRALIA

Barbé* Christoph
Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation
Materials Division
Private Mail Bag 1
2234
Menai NSW
+61-02-9717-3824
+61-02-9543-7179
cab@austo.gov.au


 

AUSTRIA

Schubert* Ulrich
Technische Universität Wien
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Getreidemarkt 9/153
1060
Wien
+43-1-58801-15320
+43-1-58801-15399
uschuber@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at


 

BRAZIL

Ribeiro Sidney
Institute of Chemistry-UNESP
Laboratory of Photonic and Nanophase Materials
P.O.Box 355
14801-970 Araraquara, SP
+55-16-2016631
+55-16-2227932
sidney@iq.unesp.br


 

FRANCE (2)

Etienne Pascal
Université de Montpellier II
Laboratoire des Verres
Place E. Bataillon
34095 Montpellier Cedex 5
+33-467-14-46-91
+33-467-54-48-01
petienne@crit.univ-montp2.fr

Prassas Michel
Corning S.A.
Inorganic Materials Group
7 bis Avenue de Valvins
77210 Avon
+33-1-6469-7373
+33-1-6469-7454
prassasm@corning.com


 

GERMANY (Chairman)

Aegerter Michel
Institut fuer Neue Materialien - INM
Department of Coating Technology
Im Stadtwald, Geb. 43
66123 Saarbruecken
+49-681-9300-317
+49-681-9300-249
aegerter@inm-gmbh.de


 

GREECE

Kordas George
NCSR "Demokritos"
Institute of Materials Science
153 10 Aghia Paraskevi
Attiki
+30-1-6503301
+30-1-6519430
gkordas@ims.demokritos.gr


 

IRELAND

MacCraith Brian
Dublin City University
School of Physical Sciences
Best Centre
9
Dublin
+353-1-704-5299
+353-1-704-5384
bdm@physics.edu.ie


 

ISRAEL

Avnir* David
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Institute of Chemistry
91904
Jerusalem
+972-2-658-5332
+972-2-652-0099
david@chem.ch.huji.ac.il
 


 

ITALY

Guglielmi Massimo
University of Padova
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica/Settore Materiali
Via Marzolo 9
35131
Padova
+39-049-827-5509
+39-049-827-5505
massimo.guglielmi@unipd.it


 

JAPAN (2)

Tadanaga Kiyoharu
Osaka Prefecture University
Department of Applied Materials Science
1-1 Gakuen-cho
599-8531
Sakai, Osaka
+81-72-254-9333
+81-72-254-9913
tadanaga@ams.osakafu-u.ac.jp

Watanabe Toshiya
University of Tokyo
4-6-1- Koaba Meguro-ku
153-8904
Tokyo
watanabe@fchem.chem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp


 

POLAND

Klonkowski Andrzej
Uniwersytet Gdanski
Wyszial Chemii
ul. Sobieskiego 18
80-952
Gdansk
+48-58-345-0405
+48-58-341-0357
aklonk@chemik.chem.univ.gda.pl


 

PORTUGAL (2)

Almeida Rui (Vice chairman)
ICEMS
Av. Rovisco Pais
1096
Lisboa
+ 351-21-310-0371
+ 351-21-314-5843
rmaa@inesc.pt

Miranda Salvado Isabel M.
Universidade de Aveiro
Glass and Ceramics Engineering Dept.
3810-193 Aveiro
+351-234-425300
+351-
234-370354
isabel@cv.ua.pt


 

SLOVENIA

Orel* Boris
National Institute of Chemistry
Hajdrihova 19
1000
Ljubljana
+386-1-4760-276
+386-1-4259-244
boris.orel@ki.si


 

SPAIN

Levy David
C.S.I.C.
Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid - ICMM
Cantoblanco
28049 Madrid
+34-91-334-9076
+34-91-372-0623
D.Levy@icmm.csic.es


 

TAIWAN

Chu* Jay
Nanmat Technology Co. Ltd.
6F (R&D) No. 100, Kaonon Highway
Kaohsiung R.O.C.
+886-7-3536521
+886-7-3536510
jaychu@nanmat.com


 

THE NETHERLANDS

Vroon Zeger
TNO TPD
Department of Innovative Materials/Materials Division
Rondom 1
5612 AP
 Eindhoven
+31-40-265-0153
+31-40-244-9350
zvroon@tpd.tno.nl


 

UNITED KINGDOM

Hodgson Simon
Loughborough University
Institute of Polymer Technology and Materials Engineering
Loughborough
LE11 3TU
Leicestershire
+44-1509-223152
+44-1509-223949
S.N.B.Hodgson@lboro.ac.uk


 

USA

Dunn Bruce
University of California, Los Angeles
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
6532 Boelter Hall
90095-1595
Los Angeles, CA
+1-310-825-1519
+1-310-206-7353
bdunn@ucla.edu


 

* Associate Member

 

Other Org Links

 
Materials
Chemistry
Physics
Optics
Chemistry
Standards